Brand Columbia
Category Music
Media Vinyl
Shipping Weight (lbs) 1.2
Dimensions (in) 12.4 x 12.2 x 0.3
MPN 8898 5469051
UPC 889854690519
EAN 0889854690519

Product Description

Flower Boy is the fourth studio album by American rapper Tyler, The Creator. The album, which is his first under a major record label, is set for release on vinyl via Columbia Records. Although the album's production was handled entirely by Tyler, The Creator himself, it features guest vocals from a range of artists, including Frank Ocean, ASAP Rocky, Anna of the North, Lil Wayne, Kali Uchis, Steve Lacy, Estelle, Jaden Smith and Rex Orange County.

Customer Reviews

javascript hit counter